HOS BV - Sell your Equipment
HOS BV - Used Refrigiration Equipment

HOS BV
3e Loosterweg 40
2182 CV Hillegom
The Netherlands
+31(0)23-5404237

 

Main Visiting address, Warehouse and Postal Adres

HOS BV
3e Loosterweg 40
2182 CV Hillegom
Netherlands

*Call before loading  >  Loading times: 08:30 - 16:30. > Do not block our parking lot > Address for waiting (overnight) 2191 AM De Zilk                   

ContactFunctionDirect telephone - Email
Mr. Ted SwartGeneral Director (CEO)(+31) (0)6-15073069 - ted@hosbv.com
Mr. Marcel Hazeu
Technical Director (CTO)
(+31) (0)23-5404237 - marcel@hosbv.com
Mr. Iwan OomsCommercial Manager (CMO)(+31) (0)6-50287415 - iwan@hosbv.com
Mr. Rutger van HeusdenCommercial Manager (CMO)
(+31) (0)6-15388984 - rutger@hosbv.com
Mr. Kevin KoppersLogistic & Inventory Manager
(+31) (0)23-5404237 - kevin@hosbv.com
Mr. Edward van SpronkelenbergAdministration(+31) (0)23-5404237
Mr. Arthur van GuchtDismantling Manager(+31) (0)6-27159525
Mr. Samy Abu El Khair
Representative Egypt
(+31) (0)6-53471453 & (+20)1002834658 - samy@isotek.nl

 

Additional contact data: 
Telephone Office(0031) (0)23-5404237
Fax(0031) (0)84-2254777
Bank account1469.25.645
IBANNL28RABO0146925645
VATNL 8218.45.408 B03
Chamber of Commerce37116244
Email addressinfo@hosbv.com 
Website / Mobile www.hosbv.com / m.hosbv.com


Algemene voorwaarden

Terms & Conditions